Democrats Make Committee Memberships Official


Democrat committee memberships have been made official this week. Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer announced memberships making official the appointment of Agriculture Committee Chair Debbie Stabenow. along with new members of the Agriculture Committee.

David Geiger has more in the Agribusiness Report for February 5, 2021.


Latest News

More News