Contact the WHO 13 Management Team
Bobby Totsch — General Manager robert.totsch@who13.com
Rod Peterson — News Director rod.peterson@who13.com
Angela Skinner — General Sales Manager angela.skinner@who13.com
Nick Allard — Director, Creative Services nick.allard@who13.com
Doug Sawyer — News Promotions and Digital Director doug.sawyer@who13.com
Bill Pierson — Production Manager bill.pierson@who13.com
Brad Olk — Chief Engineer brad.olk@who13.com